An Email-Ready Link

As you requested, here is a ready-to-email link to this page. The URL is:
http://admin.onlineraceresults.com/index.php?make_printable=1

Simply include this URL in an email to friends or family members, and they will be able to reach this page directly.

Search Events Recent Results

Cascade Half Marathon Sun, Jan 14 Turner, OR
Louisiana Marathon - 2018 Sun, Jan 14 Baton Rouge, LA
2018 All-Out Polar Prowl 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Jan 13 Arvada, CO
Keystone Ancient Forest Trail Races Sat, Jan 13 Prue, OK
Polar Bear Run Sat, Jan 13 Redmond, OR
Snowflake Derby 4k Road Run & 8K Trail Run Sat, Jan 13 Evansville, IN
Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #1 Tue, Jan 9 Eugene, OR
Evansville Resolution Run 5K, 10K, 15K Sat, Jan 6 Evansville, IN
2018 NEW YEAR'S DAY DASH Mon, Jan 1 Middleton, WI
Club Northwest Resolution Run 5k & Polar Bear Dive Mon, Jan 1 Seattle, WA
YouthHope Resolution Run - 2018 Mon, Jan 1 Moline, IL
First Run Sun, Dec 31 Eugene, OR
Opening Night Finale 5K Sun, Dec 31 Oklahoma City, OK
Race Into the New Year Sun, Dec 31 Tulsa, OK
RUN INTO THE NEW YEAR 2017 Sun, Dec 31 Franklin, WI
Donut 5K Holiday Run/Walk Sat, Dec 23 Carmel, IN
Jingle Bells Run Sat, Dec 23 Eugene, OR
12K's of Christmas Sun, Dec 17 Kirkland, WA
Magellan Marathon Sun, Dec 17 Punta Arenas, Chile
SANTA HUSTLE - ARIZONA 2017 Sun, Dec 17 Glendale, AZ
SANTA HUSTLE - GALVESTON 2017 Sun, Dec 17 Galveston, TX
2017 Rudolph Run Sat, Dec 16 Broken Arrow, OK
Angel Run 4K Sat, Dec 16 Newburgh, IN
Eugene Holiday Half & Hustle Sat, Dec 16 Eugene, OR
Houston Running Festival Sat, Dec 16 Houston, TX
Red Coyote Merry Mitchmas 5K & 10K Sat, Dec 16 Edmond, OK
Ryan Wilt Memorial 5K Sat, Dec 16 Waxahachie, TX
SNOWBALL RUN - DECEMBER 2017 Sat, Dec 16 Kohler, WI
2017 Houston Running Festival Fri, Dec 15 Houston, TX
KGI Trail Marathon Thu, Dec 14 King George Island
Half N Half Marathon Sun, Dec 10 Tulsa, OK
Mississippi Gulf Coast Marathon Sun, Dec 10 Biloxi, MS
SANTA HUSTLE - CEDAR POINT 2017 Sun, Dec 10 Sandusky, OH
SANTA HUSTLE - INDY 2017 Sun, Dec 10 Indianapolis, IN
SANTA HUSTLE - SMOKIES 2017 Sun, Dec 10 Sevierville, TN
2017 All-Out Fa La La 1/5/10/Half Sat, Dec 9 Westminster, CO
2017 Jingle Bell Run/Walk - Tulsa Sat, Dec 9 Tulsa, OK
2017 Rudolph Fun Run Sat, Dec 9 Houston, TX
Frosty Frolic Sat, Dec 9 Canton, OH
Frozen Trail Runfest Sat, Dec 9 Eugene, OR
JINGLE BELL RUN - MADISON 2017 Sat, Dec 9 Madison, WI
Jingle Bell Run - Quad Cities Sat, Dec 9 Davenport, IA
Santa Sprint 5K Sat, Dec 9 Colorado Springs, CO
Zonta Santa Run Sat, Dec 9 Roseburg, OR
2017 Jingle Bell Run/Walk - Portland Sun, Dec 3 Portland, OR
Civil War Relay Sun, Dec 3 Albany to Eugene, OR
SANTA HUSTLE - MAINE 2017 Sun, Dec 3 South Portland, ME
Tiger 10K - LSU Sun, Dec 3 Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Jingle Bell Run Columbia Sat, Dec 2 Columbia, MO
2017 Sleighbell 5k Sat, Dec 2 Poteau, OK
2017 Stonegrinder Trail Run Sat, Dec 2 Columbia, MO
Christmas Carroll 5K Sat, Dec 2 Chickasha, OK
Christmas in LeClaire Ugly Christmas Sweater 5K Sat, Dec 2 LeClaire, IA
ColderBOLDER Sat, Dec 2 Boulder, CO
Dancer's Dash 5K Sat, Dec 2 Santa Claus, IN

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

Pop Up 5K Sat, Jan 20 Oconomowoc, WI
Winter Predictor Sat, Jan 27 Eugene, OR
Winter Run 5K Sat, Jan 27 Indianapolis, IN
Race For Warmth Sun, Jan 28 Eugene, OR
THE BIG CHILL 2018 Sun, Jan 28 Hartford, WI
2018 FROZEN ASSETS - BIKE Fri, Feb 2 Madison, WI
Critz Tybee Run Fest Fri, Feb 2 Tybee Island, GA
2018 FROZEN ASSETS - 5K RUN Sat, Feb 3 Madison, WI
Bristow Trail Runs Sat, Feb 3 Dexter, OR
Ile-Ife Heritage Marathon Sun, Feb 4 Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Ile-Ife Heritage Marathon Sun, Feb 4 Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Ile-Ife Heritage Marathon Sun, Feb 4 Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #2 Tue, Feb 6 Eugene, OR
2018 All-Out Mardi Crawl 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Feb 10 Lakewood, CO
Couples Classic Sat, Feb 10 Eugene, OR
Sweetheart Run Sat, Feb 10 Sweet Home, OR
Truffle Shuffle Sun, Feb 11 Eugene, OR
CUPID SHUFFLE 2018 Sun, Feb 18 Hartland, WI
Mardi Gras 5K Sun, Feb 18 Eugene, OR
Zena Road Runs Sun, Feb 18 Salem, OR
Hamlin Winter Grit Sat, Feb 24 Springfield, OR
San Diego Beer Chase Sat, Feb 24 San Diego, CA
Spirit Of The Mill Race Sat, Feb 24 97477
Run For The Law Sat, Mar 3 Grants Pass, OR
Crescent Lake Challenge Sun, Mar 4 Crescent Lake, OR
Lincoln City Half Marathon Sun, Mar 4 Lincoln City, OR
Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #3 Tue, Mar 6 97402
OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #1 Thu, Mar 8 Eugene, OR
Cascade Crest Nordic Ski Challenge Sat, Mar 10 Mt. Bachelor, OR
Run For The Shamrock Sat, Mar 10 Eugene, OR