Search Events Recent Results

Happy Heart 5k/1 mile-event cancelled Sat, Feb 4 Wilburton, OK
Greenleaf Trail Run Sat, Jan 28 Braggs, OK
4th Annual Hardwood 5k Sat, Jan 21 Wilburton, OK
Amana Freezer Run Sat, Jan 21 Amana, IA
Resolution Run 5K, 10K, 15K Sat, Jan 7 Evansville, IN
Hardcore 5K Sat, Dec 31 Kewanee, IL
Resolution Run 5K Sat, Dec 31 Fort Collins, CO
Sunrise 5K Sat, Dec 31 Evansville, IN
5k Reindeer Run & 1 Mile Santa Shuffle Sun, Dec 11 Petersburg, IN
Birdsboro Santa Run 5K Sun, Dec 11 Birdsboro, PA
Hot Cocoa 5k Sat, Dec 10 Seminole, OK
Santa Run Sat, Dec 10 Birdsboro, PA
Winter Runderland 5K Sat, Dec 10 Choctaw Nation Health Care Center
Yule Light Up The Night 5k and Kids 1K Thu, Dec 8 Paducah, KY
Bright Lights Run Wed, Dec 7 Evansville, IN
All-Out Fa La La Sat, Dec 3 Westminster, CO
Boa Vista Marathon Sat, Dec 3 Sal Rei, Boa Vista, Cape Verde
Christmas in LeClaire Ugly Christmas Sweater 5K Sat, Dec 3 LeClaire, IA
Coweta Christmas Dasher Sat, Dec 3 Coweta, OK
Garden of Lights Run Sat, Dec 3 Muskogee, OK
Santa Run 5K Sat, Dec 3 Evansville, IN
Sycamore 8 Sat, Dec 3 Des Moines, IA
Wally Watkins Jingle Bell Jog 5K Sat, Dec 3 Wylie, TX
Wagoner Twinkle Run Sat, Nov 26 Wagoner, OK
113th Thanksgiving Day Race - 2022 Thu, Nov 24 Cincinnati, OH
30A 10K Thanksgiving Day Races Thu, Nov 24 Rosemary Beach, FL
Downtown Jasper Turkey Trot Thu, Nov 24 Jasper, IN
Michael Treinen Foundation 15th Annual Turkey Trot Thu, Nov 24 Noblesville, IN
ORRRC's 44th Annual Turkey Trot - 2022 Thu, Nov 24 Miamisburg, OH
Turkey Trot for the Memory Thu, Nov 24 Shrewsbury, MA
West KY FCA & Edward Jones Turkey Trot 5K/10K Thu, Nov 24 Paducah, KY
YMCA IMV McCarthy Bush Turkey Trot - 2022 Thu, Nov 24 Davenport, IA
Chilly Hilly 5K Trail Race Sat, Nov 19 Henderson, KY
Georgetown G-Men Gobbler Gallop Sat, Nov 19 Georgetown, OH
Isaiah 40:31 Soaring 5K Sat, Nov 19 Canton, TX
Tree City Run Sat, Nov 19 Greensburg, IN
Turkey Trot 5k Sat, Nov 19 Wilburton, OK
USATF Region 10 Junior Olympics XC Champs Sat, Nov 19 Lyons, CO
Around The World With RCHS Travel Club 5K Sat, Nov 12 Olney, IL
EOSC's Mountaineer 5k Sat, Nov 12 Wilburton, OK
Living History Farms Race Sat, Nov 12 Urbandale, IA
Panther Pride 5k Sat, Nov 12 Muskogee, OK
Veterans Honor Flight 5K on the Runway Fri, Nov 11 Marion, IL
2022 Beer and Bagel Off-Road Series-Nebraska Sun, Nov 6 Ashland, NE
Let Me Run Fallfest 2022 Sun, Nov 6 Cedar Rapids, IA
CANCELLED - - Iowa HS Senior All-Star Sat, Nov 5 Pella, IA
CNO Financial Indianapolis Monumental Marathon - 2022 Sat, Nov 5 Indianapolis, IN
Hunger 5K Run/Walk 2022 Sat, Nov 5 Blue Ash, OH
One Vision. One Future. 5K Sat, Nov 5 Sumner, IL
Quad City Crime Stoppers 5K - 2022 Sat, Nov 5 Moline, IL
Sadler Arts Academy Veterans Memorial 5k Sat, Nov 5 Muskogee, OK
Veteran's 15k, 15k relay, and 5k Sat, Nov 5 Talihina, OK
Flint and Steel Trail Race Thu, Nov 3 Colcord,
Mayflower League XC Championships Mon, Oct 31 Wrentham, MA
All-Out Kooky-Spooky Sun, Oct 30 Golden, CO

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

Chiller Challenge Sun, Feb 5 Papillion, NE
Paddy Kelly 10K Road Race Sun, Feb 5 Brockton, MA
Paddy Kelly 10K Road Race 2023 Sun, Feb 5 Brockton, MA
2023 Shamrock Fun Run Sat, Mar 18 O'Neill, NE
Mill Race Marathon Sat, Sep 23 Columbus, IN